Governance of the Academy

Governing Body  
Chair of Governors Dr Philip H Smith MBE
Sponsor Governor Mr Nicholas Heslop
Sponsor Governor Mr Adrian Bowater
Sponsor Governor Mr Vic Maher
Local Authority Governor Mr Kevin Wilson
Co-opted Governor Mr Brian Rabe
Parent Governor Mr Barry Neal
Principal, Milton Keynes Academy Miss Fiona Seddon
Associate Governor (Staff) Ms Diane Taylor
Co-opted Governor Ms Jean Gowin

To view the Senior Leadership Team of the Academy, click here.

About the Governors

For more information about the Governors, please click the links below:

Financial Statement

MK Academy Trust Report 2016

Declarations of Interest

MKA Declarations of Interest

Attendance Grid

MKA Attendance Grid

Scheme Of Delegation

Scheme Of Delegation