Key Dates

Information for progress evenings and other events.

2018-2019  
Date Event
Monday 5th November 2018 Year 11 and 13 Mock Exams Start
Friday 16th November 2018 Year 11 and 13 Mock Exams End
Thursday 22nd November 2018 Studio 6 Open Evening
Thursday 24th January 2019 Year 11 and 13 Parents Evening
Monday 25th February 2019 Year 11 and 13 Mock Exams Start
Year 10 Work Experience Starts
Friday 15th March 2019 Year 11 and 13 Mock Exams End
Year 10 Work Experience Ends
Monday 13th May 2019 Public Examinations Start
Monday 24th June 2019 Year 9 & 10 Mock Exams Start
Tuesday 25th June 2019 Public Examinations End
Monday 1st & Tuesday 2nd July 2019 Studio 6 Induction Days
Friday 5th July 2019 Year 9 & 10 Mock Exams End