Key Dates

Information for progress evenings and other events.

2016-2017  
Date Event
Wednesday 1st March 2017 Year 8 Next Steps Evening
Thursday 23rd March 2017 Year 6 Information Evening
Friday 24th March 2017 Non-Uniform Day (Comic Relief)
Monday 15th May 2017 Year 10 Work Experience & Year 11 Exams Start
Friday 26th May 2017 Year 10 Work Experience Ends
Tuesday 20th June 2017 Years 9 & 10 Sports Day
Thursday 22nd June 2017 Years 7 & 8 Sports Day
Monday 26th June 2017 Year 6 Uniform Sizing Evening
Friday 30th June 2017 Year 11 Exams End
Friday 7th July 2017 Year 6 Transition Day
Tuesday 11th & Wednesday 12th July 2017 Studio 6 Induction Day
Wednesday 19th July 2017 KS4 Achievement Evening (7-9pm)


To view details of our reporting and progress dates, click here.